Company Contacts

Cynthia Brown, Executive VP

412.805.8216

cbrown@cloverleafsolutions.us

Cory Englebrake, VP, Operations

505.220.3022

cenglebrake@cloverleafsolutions.us

Jessica Cummings, Project Controls, Timekeeping, Benefits, Contracts

505.353.1783

jcummings@cloversolutions.us

Victoria Baker, Recruiting, Onboarding

505.859.8114

vbaker@cloversolutions.us

Payroll, AP, AR, Expense Reports

505.353.1783

accounting@cloversolutions.us

Joy Tucker, Project Controls Assistant

503-347-1304

jtucker@cloverleafsolutions.us

Kevin Dominguez, Human Resources Manager

(505)-652-0908

Kdominguez@cloversolutions.us